List name Post address Description
AnVIL-data-processing anvil-data-processing@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL data processing discussion
Anvil-interoperability-outreach anvil-interoperability-outreach@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL Interoperability Workshops Outreach
Anvil-interoperability anvil-interoperability@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL Interoperability Workshops
AnVIL-mailing-list anvil-mailing-list@lists.anvilproject.org A list of people that would like to receive announcements from the AnVIL platform
AnVIL-outreach anvil-outreach@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL outreach team
AnVIL-Phenotypes anvil-phenotypes@lists.anvilproject.org Phenotype data and research in AnVIL.
AnVIL-project-managers anvil-project-managers@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL project managers
AnVIL-team anvil-team@lists.anvilproject.org All AnVIL team members
AnVIL-technical anvil-technical@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL technical discussion
cost-modeling cost-modeling@lists.anvilproject.org AnVIL Cost Modeling list for AWS account
Results per page: